Jump to the main content block

Faculty

1

1

1

1

Fang-Chyou Chiu 

Professor & Department Chair

maxson@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5297

 

 

 

Ruey-Shin Juang 

Professor

rsjuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5702

 

 

Lie-Ding Shiau 

Professor

shiau@mail.cgu.edu.tw 

Ext: 5291

 

 

Jyh-Ping Chen 

Professor

jpchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5298

 

 

1

1

1

1

Jessie Lue 

Professor

jessie@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5489

 

 

 

Mu-Yi Hua 

Professor

huamy@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5289

 

 

 

Chi-Hsien Liu

Professor

chl@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext:3146

 

 

 

Chia-Chang Lin 

Professor

higee@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5760

 

 

 

1

1

1

1

Kong-Wei Cheng 

Professor

kwcheng@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 3353

 

 

 

Ming-Chung Wu 

Professor

mingchungwu@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 3545

 

Kun-Mu Lee 

Professor

KMLee@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 3891

Andrew Lin 

Associate Professor

Lynnass@gmail.com

Ext: 5756

1

1

1

1

Ruey-Chi Hsu

 Associate Professor

rchsu@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5288

 

 

 

Hsin-Chun Lu

 Associate Professor

hsinchun@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5292

 

 

 

Gow-Bin Wang

Associate Professor

gbwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5757

 

 

 

劉裕國  

Associate Professor

ykliu0919@yahoo.com.tw

Ext: 5328

 

 

 

1

1


 

 

Chia-Liang Sun 

Associate Professor

clsun@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5379

 

Wei-Fan Kuan 

Assistant Professor

weifankuan@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5287

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Visiting Professor

1

 


 

 

I-Lung Chien

Professor

ilungchien@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Ext: 5488